Robochef confession time, a big foul up in the Kitchen last week! I decided last Sunday to have a nice Beef Stew for lunch. The reasoning being that it would warm the house up as it cooked and warm me up too. It did both, the later a lot more than is should have, you see, I misread the instructions and instead of 1 tsp of Cayenne Pepper I added 1 tbsp…………wow! I had to drink three cans of beer to put out the fire in my throat. (any excuse)
I’ve since read that Cayenne Pepper has medicinal benefits, e.g. it can improve blood flow and circulation, I agree entirely, I must have run around the kitchen 20 times, my circulation was certainly motoring.

Apparently, “There is no other herb stronger or more effective than cayenne to make immediate physiological and metabolic changes in the body”, I agree!! ๐Ÿ™‚

